Board of Voting Members

2 Vacant Positions

Roger Bergfeld, Jr. (2024)

Voting Member - Vice Chairperson

7221 Gaines Street Court
Davenport, IA 52806

Bill Brand

Voting Member

Division of Community Action Agencies
Department of Human Rights
Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319

Sandra Daily (2024)

Voting Member - Treasurer

Heartland Cooperative
PO Box 98
Elberton, IA 52225

Dani Ling (2023)

Voting Member - Chairperson

Three Rivers FS Company
1200 Field of Dreams Way
Dyersville, IA 52040

Lucas Ploen (2024)

Voting Member

Central Valley AG Cooperative
30459 Highway 3
Le Mars, IA 51031

Eric Carlson – 2023

Voting Member

Sapp Bros.
129 Steuben Street
Sioux City, IA 51106

Sarah Knight (2024)

Voting Member

4770 420th Street, SE
Iowa City, IA 52240

Kelsie Watkinson (2024)

Voting Member

A-1 Propane & Services Inc.
4179 Alyssa Ct, Ste. A
Iowa City, IA 52240

Ex Officio Members [Non-Voting]

Al Esch

Ex Officio Member

Iowa Firefighters Association
629 Baja Drive
Epworth, IA 52045

Mike Machula

Ex Officio Member

5101 J Street, NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Daniel Wood

Ex Officio Member

State Fire Marshall
Department of Public Safety
215 East 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319

Wayne Sawtelle

Ex Officio Member

Iowa Professional Fire Fighters
308 South 6th Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Lee Gard

Ex Officio Member

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 33
2501 Bell Ave
Des Moines, IA 50324

Dan Neenan

Ex Officio Member

10250 Sundown Road
Peosta, IA 52068

Kirby Summers

Ex Officio Member

Nationwide Agribusiness
1100 Locust Street
Des Moines, IA 50391